Service Times (All services open for assembly inside and will be available in parking lot on FM 94.5 and also on live stream)
Lifegroups
10:00am Sunday 10:00 am Sunday
Sunday Morning Worship
11:00am Sunday 11:00 am Sunday
Evening Service
6:00pm Sunday 6:00 pm Sunday
King's Kids, Flyers Club, Trac club, Adult Prayer/Bible study
7:00pm Wednesday 7:00 pm Wednesday


Wednesday, November 16, 2022

How To Get God To Show Up (2 Chronicles 5:11-14)

2 Chronicles 5:11–14

Sunday, November 13, 2022

The Lord's Supper (1 Corinthians 11:26-30)

1 Corinthians 11:23–30

Sunday, November 13, 2022

(AM Service) The Real Solution (2 Chronicles 7:14)

2 Chronicles 7:14

Sunday, November 13, 2022

(Sunday School) The Marks Of A Good Soldier (1 Chronicles 12:8)

1 Chronicles 12:8

Wednesday, November 9, 2022

How To Get Ahold Of God (1 Chronicles 4:9-10)

1 Chronicles 4:9–10

Sunday, November 6, 2022

Don't Drop The Ball (Judges 2:10)

Judges 2:10

Wednesday, November 2, 2022

How To Please God (Hebrews 11:5-6)

Psalm 1:1–3 Genesis 5:21–24 Hebrews 11:5–6

Sunday, October 30, 2022

Will You Be Made Whole? (Mark 5:25-34)

Mark 5:25–34

Wednesday, October 26, 2022

How To Thrive In The Wilderness (Matthew 4:1-11)

Matthew 4:1–11

Sunday, October 23, 2022

Give Thanks (1 Thessalonians 5:18)

1 Thessalonians 5:18

Sunday, October 23, 2022

Incomplete Obedience (Judges 1:19)

Judges 1:19 Exodus 23:23–25

Wednesday, October 19, 2022

Bro. Chris Lipford (Comfort Through Sickness)

Isaiah 41:10 Revelation 21:4 Psalm 30:2

Sunday, October 16, 2022

Bro. Dennis Pippin

Sunday, October 16, 2022

(Sunday AM) Living Like A Winner (1 Corinthians 15:58)

1 Corinthians 15:58

Wednesday, October 12, 2022

Biblical Help For Times Of Depression (2 Corinthians 2:12-17)

2 Corinthians 2:12–17

Sunday, October 9, 2022

Victory over Depression

Acts 17:32 1 Corinthians 2:3 Acts 18:1–11

Sunday, October 9, 2022

Welcome Bro. Dwayne Tester

Wednesday, October 5, 2022

Earnestly Contending For The Faith (Jude 1-4)

Jude 1–4

Sunday, October 2, 2022

Always Ready (1 Peter 3:14-16)

1 Peter 3:14–16

Wednesday, September 28, 2022

What Are You Hiding In Your Heart (Psalm 119:11)

Psalm 119:11

Sunday, September 25, 2022

Our Hope (2 Corinthains 5:1-10)

2 Corinthians 5:1–10

Sunday, September 25, 2022

The Seal of Fraud (Revelation 6:1-2)

Revelation 6

Wednesday, September 14, 2022

We Need You! Part 2 (Ephesians 6:10-18)

Ephesians 6:10–18

Sunday, September 11, 2022

Running Effectively (Hebrews 12:1-4)

Hebrews 12:1–4

Wednesday, September 7, 2022

We Need You! (Ephesians 6:10-18)

Ephesians 6:10–18

Sunday, September 4, 2022

Another Chance Jonah 1-3

Jonah 3:1

Sunday, September 4, 2022

Revelation 5:1-14 Trip To Heaven Part 5

Revelation 4–5

Wednesday, August 31, 2022

The Holy Spirit (Ephesians 5:18)

Ephesians 5:18

Sunday, August 28, 2022

Dr. Bill Rice III (PM)

Sunday, August 28, 2022

Dr. Bill Rice III

Wednesday, August 24, 2022

Teach Us To Pray (Luke 11:1-13)

Luke 11:1–13

Sunday, August 21, 2022

A Miracle In The Desert (Luke 9:1-17)

Luke 9:1–17

Sunday, August 21, 2022

How To Be Strong (Joshua 1:1-9)

Joshua 1:1–9

Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Dying So We Can Live (Mark 8:34-38)

Mark 8:34–38

Sunday, August 14, 2022

Lahai-roi (Genesis 16:14)

Genesis 16:1–16 Genesis 25:7–11 Genesis 24:62–67

Sunday, August 14, 2022

Turn Or Burn (Genesis 19:1)

Proverbs 3:5–6 John 15:4–5 Genesis 14:1–16

Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Back To Bethel (Genesis 35:1-7)

Genesis 28:10–22 Genesis 35:1–7

Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Looking unto jesus

Hebrews 1:1–2 Hebrews 12:2 Deuteronomy 6:5–7

Sunday, July 31, 2022

Blessed Are The Merciful (Matthew 5:7)

Matthew 5:7

Sunday, July 31, 2022

Sunday Service

Exodus 35:4–9

Wednesday, July 27, 2022

Are You Hungry? (Matthew 5:6)

Matthew 5:6

Sunday, July 24, 2022

Revelation 4:5-11 Trip To Heaven Part 4

Revelation 4:1–11

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

The Mightiness of Meekness (Matthew 5:5)

Matthew 5:5

Sunday, July 17, 2022

Bro. Glen Haertlien

Sunday, July 17, 2022

Revelation 4:4 A Trip To Heaven Part 3

Revelation 4:1–11

Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Grieving That Leads To Gladness (Matthew 5:4)

Matthew 5:4

Sunday, July 10, 2022

The Lord's Supper 1 Corinthians 11:23-30

1 Corinthians 11:23–30

Sunday, July 10, 2022

Revelation 4:2-3 A Trip To Heaven Part 2

Revelation 4:1–11

Wednesday, July 6, 2022

Why We Must Build On The Rock (Matthew 7:24-29)

Matthew 5:1–3 James 4:7–10

Sunday, July 3, 2022

Revelation 4:1 A Trip To Heaven Part 1

Revelation 4:1–5:14

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

Why We Must Build On The Rock (Matthew 7:24-29)

Matthew 7:24–29

Sunday, June 26, 2022

How God Works Genesis 12:1-8

Genesis 12:1–8

Sunday, June 26, 2022

1 Corinthians 15:51-58 Are You Ready?

1 Corinthians 15:51–58

Wednesday, June 22, 2022

Seeing the Invisible One

John 16:16–33

Sunday, June 19, 2022

The Power of a Faith Filled Father (Isaiah 40:28-31)

Isaiah 40:1–31

Sunday, June 12, 2022

Revelation 3:14-22 Laodicea: The Spewed Church

Revelation 3:14–22

Wednesday, June 8, 2022

The Power of Words

Proverbs 18:21 Hebrews 4:12 Psalm 19:14

Sunday, June 5, 2022

Revelation 3:7-13 Philadelphia: The Steadfast Church

Revelation 3:7–13

Wednesday, June 1, 2022

(KIngs Kids) 2 Chronicles 14:1-7

2 Chronicles 14:1–7

Sunday, May 29, 2022

Revelation 3:1-6 Sardis: The Spiritless Church

Revelation 3:1–6

Wednesday, May 25, 2022

(KIngs Kids) Psalm 5

Psalm 5

Sunday, May 22, 2022

Proverbs 1:7 The Beginning

Proverbs 1:7

Sunday, May 22, 2022

Revelation 2:18-29 Thyatira: The Spineless Church

Revelation 2:18–29

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

(KIngs Kids) Growing Faith Luke 17:5-6

Hebrews 11:6 Hebrews 11:1–3 Luke 17:5–6

Sunday, May 15, 2022

The Danger of a Divided Heart 2 Chronicles 25:2

2 Chronicles 25:2

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Revelation 2:12-17 Pergamos: The Secular Church

Revelation 2:12–17

Wednesday, May 11, 2022

KIngs Kids

Psalm 4

Sunday, May 8, 2022

The Beauty of Motherhood 1 Samuel 1

1 Samuel 1:27

Sunday, May 1, 2022

Leviticus 3 The Peace Offering

Ephesians 2:11–13 Leviticus 3:1–17

Sunday, May 1, 2022

Revelation 2:8-11 Smyrna: The Suffering Church

Revelation 2:8–11

Wednesday, April 27, 2022

KIngs Kids

Psalm 2

Sunday, April 24, 2022

Revelation 2:1-7

Revelation 2:1–7

Wednesday, April 20, 2022

KIngs Kids

Leviticus 2

Sunday, April 17, 2022

Matthew 28:5-9 The Resurrection

Matthew 28:1–10 1 Corinthians 15:1–8

Sunday, April 17, 2022

Son-rise 2022

John 20:11–18 Luke 24:34 Luke 24:36

Sunday, April 10, 2022

The Lord's Supper 1 Corinthians 11:23-30

1 Corinthians 11:23–30

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Looking Toward the Cross John 12:1-11

John 12:1–11 Matthew 26:13

Saturday, April 9, 2022

Youth Rally

Saturday, April 9, 2022

Youth Rally

Sunday, April 3, 2022

Our Honored Guest John 2:1-11

Wednesday, March 30, 2022

KIngs Kids

Malachi 3:8–12

Sunday, March 27, 2022

What's In Your House? Deuteronomy 6:1-9

Deuteronomy 6:1–9

Sunday, March 27, 2022

Why Love The Lord? Deuteronomy 11:1

Deuteronomy 11:1

Wednesday, March 23, 2022

KIngs Kids

2 Timothy 2:21

Sunday, March 20, 2022

The Doctrine of Salvation Ephesians 2:8-10

Ephesians 2:8–10

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Near To Him James 4:8

James 4:8

Wednesday, March 16, 2022

KIngs Kids- The Plan For Powerful Prayer Matthew 6:5-15

Matthew 6:5–15

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Are You Thirsty? Psalm 63:1-4

Psalm 63:1–4

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Revelation 1:9-20 The Vision of the Glorified Christ Part 2

Revelation 1:9–20

Wednesday, March 9, 2022

KIngs Kids

Sunday, March 6, 2022

Growing In Holiness 2 Corinthians 7:1-2

2 Corinthians 7:1–2

Sunday, March 6, 2022

Revelation 1:9-20 The Vision of the Glorified Christ Part 1

Revelation 1:9–20

Sunday, February 27, 2022

Revelation 1:7-8 His Triumph

Revelation 1:7–8

Sunday, February 27, 2022

He Is Still On The Thrown Psalm 115:3

Psalm 115:1–18

Wednesday, February 23, 2022

The Path to Greatness Mark 10:32-45

Mark 10:32–45

Sunday, February 20, 2022

Our Purpose Acts 1:8; 2:1-2

Acts 1:1–8